Skip to content

What does Jerusalem look like?

July 19, 2011

Moving into the new job means I”ve got very little time for studying Jerusalem. Once I’m in I’ll have to figure out how I balance my activities, but that’s apparently not yet. So in the meantime, I’m pleased to point you at a new website with lots of pictures and commentary about Jerusalem, as created by Avi Linden.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jane permalink
    July 21, 2011 10:28 pm

    Hope everything goes well with your new job. May you be a blessing to the Land of Israel.

  2. July 21, 2011 11:32 pm

    Really enjoy that site you pointed to, super cool.
    Blessings.

Leave a Reply

